South St. Paul Public Schools Home Page
« September 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Human Resources/Payroll
 

The Human Resources Department manages employee demographics, payroll, leave, benefits and licensure information. The Department is also responsible for posting and processing new employment opportunities. Please return to our site often to discover new positions available with South St. Paul Public Schools as they arise.


Equal Opportunity Employer

South St. Paul Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, national origin, age, veteran status, disability, marital status or sexual orientation in any of its employment practices, educational programs, services or activities.

Please direct your inquiries to:

Human Resources
Phone: (651) 457-9409
Fax:     (651) 457-9485
Email:   human.resources@sspps.org


 


Contacts - HR/Payroll

Cathy Miller 
Director of HR
cmiller@sspps.org
(651) 457-9473

Linda King
HR Generalist
lking@sspps.org
(651) 457-9409

Nancy Carlson
Payroll Coordinator
nacarlson@sspps.org
(651) 457-9492

Erika Ryan
Admin Asst/Transportation
eryan@sspps.org
(651) 457-9474

Wendy Smith
Student Census
wsmith@sspps.org
(651) 457-9470

Employee Resources
 Employee Notices
Required employee notices
 Human Resource Forms
Download Human Resource forms
 Life Insurance
Certificates
 Payroll Forms
Download Payroll Services forms
Additional Information

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management